#38Multiple Choice

If you rename an account or Safe, the Vault Conjur Synchronizer recreates these accounts and safes with their new name and deletes the old accounts or safes. Wh...

Premium Content

Create a free account to preview more questions, or enroll for full access.

Get Started Free
Previous
Question 38 of 60
Exam SECRET-SEN Topic 1 Question 38
Back to all questions
Next