#10Multiple Choice
When you delete a flow, it removes only the current version of the flow.
Premium Content
Create a free account to preview more questions, or enroll for full access.
Get Started FreeWhen you delete a flow, it removes only the current version of the flow.
Premium Content
Create a free account to preview more questions, or enroll for full access.
Get Started Free