#812Multiple Choice
Deleting a lead from a campaign does not delete the lead itself, but it is no longer a campaign member.
Premium Content
Create a free account to preview more questions, or enroll for full access.
Get Started FreeDeleting a lead from a campaign does not delete the lead itself, but it is no longer a campaign member.
Premium Content
Create a free account to preview more questions, or enroll for full access.
Get Started Free